About us

About us


The board determines the foundation's policy and supervises its implementation. Its members operate in various sectors and possess specific kinds of expertise regarding sustainability and the supply chain and are appointed in a personal capacity.

Board members:
Mark-Jan Terwindt,
Chairman Foundation

Vincent Cornelissen ,
Former Director Bloembollen Keuringsdienst (BKD)

Gertjan Klumpenhouwer,
Paticipant Foundation

Jørgen de Ree,
Paticipant Foundation

Bas van der Velden,
Participant Foundation

Leo van Leeuwen,
Managing Director CNB