About us

About us

Committee of Experts

The Committee of Experts advises the foundation about how developments, including the application of existing knowledge, is progressing. Its members operate in various sectors and possess specific kinds of expertise regarding sustainability and the supply chain and are appointed in a personal capacity.

Yolande van den Boom,

Vincent Cornelissen ,
Former Director Bloembollen Keuringsdienst (BKD)

Gerrit Grievink,
Director Focusplaza

Leo van Leeuwen,
Managing Director CNB

Henk Westerhof,
Chairman Anthos